. .
Kontakte

Geschäftsleitung
Hans Plegge
, Tel.  040 / 72 58 65-11, Mobil  0163 / 258 65 11, E-Mail  Hans.Plegge@ipp-hamburg.deAndré André Plantener, Tel.  040 / 72 58 65-12, Mobil  0163 / 258 65 12, E-Mail  Andre.Plantener@ipp-hamburg.de

Sekretariat
Angelika Fiedler, Tel.  040 / 72 58 65-21, E-Mail   Angelika.Fiedler@ipp-hamburg.de

♦ CAD
Sandra Hansen, Tel.  040 / 72 58 65-22, E-Mail   Sandra.Hansen@ipp-hamburg.de
Monika Choroba-Strohof, Tel.  040 / 72 58 65-23, E-Mail   Monika.Strohof@ipp-hamburg.de
Yvonne Panz, Tel.  040 / 72 58 65-24, E-Mail   Yvonne.Panz@ipp-hamburg.de

♦ Planung
Thorsten Heins, Tel.  040 / 72 58 65-31, Mobil  0163 / 258 65 31
E-Mail  Thorsten.Heins@ipp-hamburg.de
Thorsten Graeber, Tel.  040 / 72 58 65-32, Mobil  0163 / 258 65 32
E-Mail  Thorsten.Graeber@ipp-hamburg.de
Norbert Libau, Tel.  040 / 72 58 65-29, Mobil  0163 / 258 65 29
E-Mail  Norbert.Libau@ipp-hamburg.de
Antje Meister, Tel.  040 / 72 58 65-30,
E-Mail   Antje.Meister@ipp-hamburg.de
Lars Willers,  Tel.  040 / 72 58 65-51, Mobil  0163 / 258 65 51
E-Mail  Lars.Willers@ipp-hamburg.de